Contact

Broadscope Disability Services

6102 W. Layton Avenue

Greenfield, Wi 53220

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30a.m. – 5p.m.

Email: info@broadscope.org

Phone: 414-329-4500

Fax: 414-329-4510

Our Staff

Executive Director

Yvonne K. Stueber

ystueber@broadscope.org

414-329-4502

Director of Operations

Mary Schinkowitch

mschink@broadscope.org

414-329-4505

Director of Development & Marketing

Mary Fuller

mfuller@broadscope.org

414-329-4506

Program Manager – Independent Living

Lisa Bailey

lbailey@broadscope.org

414-755-8013

Program Manager – Employment Services

Joseph Hapka

jhapka@broadscope.org

414-329-4514

Program Manager – Respite

Becky Reis

breis@broadscope.org

414-329-4509

Respite Care Coordinator

Sara Barron

sbarron@broadscope.org

414-329-4512

Employment Consultant

Kelly Berg

kberg@broadscope.org

414-329-4513

Community Support Coordinator

Debra Boehmer

dboehmer@broadscope.org

414-329-4517

Employment Consultant

Mary Fojut

mfojut@broadscope.org

414-329-4516

Development and Marketing Associate

Nicole Kelly

nkelly@broadscope.org

(414) 755-8028

Community Support Coordinator

Christy Peters

cpeters@broadscope.org

414-755-8012

Community Support Coordinator

Terry Reed

treed@broadscope.org

414-755-8015

Employment Consultant

Lisa Slattery

lslattery@broadscope.org

414-755-8025